99 Gods: Odysseia


The Gods and mortals deal with the fallout of Betrayer's great betrayal . Dubuque, now the unquestioned leading God in North America, mops up his opposition one at a time. Desperate for help, Dana and Orlando invite the Telepaths Nessa and Ken to help them...and chaos follows them in their wake. All will be tested in the end in the final conflict between Duqubue and those who oppose him.  More! The conclusion to the 99 Gods trilogy is now available on Amazon and Smashwords.

99 Gods: Tales From The Anime Cafe Part Two


Three more tales from the 99 Gods: War universe. The first, set a thousand years in the past, tells of the origin of John Lorenzi. The second is tells the story of Jan Cox (of the Indigo) and her adventures between her so-called death and her reappearance (as seen in 99 Gods: Betrayer). The third, set about a decade earlier, tells the story of how Vanessa became Nessa.  More! Now available through Amazon and Smashwords.


99 Gods: Betrayer


The havoc caused by the 99 Gods, known now as the Troubles, escalates. Nessa, Ken, Dave Estrada, Dana Ravencraft and John Lorenzi cannot escape the problems caused by the 99 Gods.  More! Available through Amazon and Smashwords.



99 Gods: Tales From The Anime Cafe Part One


“Tales From the Anime Café” (Part One) has three stories from the 99 Gods universe: “Saving the North Wind”, a short novel about the Indigo group,  “The Searchlight Mind”, a novella about Nessa as a child, and “Pennies”, is a novelette about Dr. Velma Horton of the Indigo.  More! Now available through Amazon and Smashwords.

99 Gods: War


First book of a new trilogy in a new universe!

99 Gods appear on modern day Earth with a mission to end national war and do good – but results don’t quite work out that way. Not only do the 99 Gods cause economic and political mayhem, they force many hidden powers into the open and into whole new kind of war.  More! Available thru Amazon and Smashwords.




Prequel to "The Commander".  Dr. Henry Zielinski and Focus Tonya Biggioni must cooperate when faced with two rebellions against the Focus Council, as well as the rise of Stacy Keaton, the first American Arm.  More! Now available on Amazon and Smashwords.

All That We Are


Book 7 of "The Commander".  Wandering Shade, the Master of Masters of the hidden Hunter Empire, faces off against Carol Hancock, the Commander. Their followers and allies will collide; the only question is when and where. Complicating the problem, for both sides, are the traitors among them.  More! Now Available on Amazon and Smashwords.



The Good Doctor's Tales Folio Nine


The Good Doctor's Tales Folio Nine is a novella-length collection of additional material supplementary to the Transform series novel "All That We Are".  More! Now available on Amazon and Smashwords.

In This Night We Own


Book 6 of "The Commander". The Arm, Carol Hancock, wants restitution for the wrongs done to her. The Focus Council orders Tonya Biggioni, a leading Focus, to make the Arms under the Council’s control. More! Now available on Amazon, Smashwords and Other Sellers.


Follow Me On...



© MajorTransform Unlimited